Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

  

Got a Question? Call Us

1-312-881-8993

Mon-Sat 9am-6pm Eastern

  • Image of Midnight Zone    Cade Rearden Thriller #2
  • Image of Midnight Zone    Cade Rearden Thriller #2
  • Image of Midnight Zone    Cade Rearden Thriller #2

Midnight Zone Cade Rearden Thriller #2

Your Price:
$4.49 $7.99
Quantity
 
Added to wishlist
Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure

Midnight Zone Cade Rearden Thriller #2

Your Price:
$4.49 $7.99
Currently out of stock
Order in the next  to get it by 

Only .. left! .. people are viewing this, and .. recently purchased it

.. Visitor Right Now

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of Secure Ordering
  • Image of 365-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Image of Easy Returns
  • Image of Free shipping (when you spend over XXX)

A heart-pounding brand new release from an international bestselling author.

Nightmares are real in the cold dark waters of the deep.

National security agent Cade Rearden is used to secrets. Assigned to protect the ultra-dark organization known as The Cove Project, he grapples with his role of defending a country still in crisis after a deadly super AI has devastated much of the U.S.

But when part of his team mysteriously disappears beneath the idyllic waters of the Caribbean, Cade finds himself thrust into a web of lies and mystery, at the heart of which lies an eons-old secret that somebody will kill to protect. Grappling with his inner demons and struggling to locate his friends, Cade stumbles upon a government cover-up… and terrifying creatures hidden miles beneath the surface of the ocean.

This is the Midnight Zone. Where deadly super-organisms rise from the crushing abyss.

In a desperate race against time, Cade must unravel the truth with the help of Cove’s brilliant computer Doris and discover what happened to his friends. But his search soon puts him in the cross-hairs of a ruthless cabal—one that will stop at nothing to stay hidden and preserve what they have created…

Dive into this gripping techno-thriller where Bond meets Cthulhu in a pulse-pounding thrill ride of adventure. Perfect for fans of H.P Lovecraft, Tom Clancy, Ian Fleming and Lee Child, you won’t want to miss Midnight Zone. Grab your copy now!

Shipping
 This item Ships to 
Delivery

Estimated between  and

Will usually ship within 1 business day.

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. We source products from all over the world to bring you epic offers and the lowest prices. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

   

We Put Our Customers First to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every cent.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Shoptimized is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

A heart-pounding brand new release from an international bestselling author.

Nightmares are real in the cold dark waters of the deep.

National security agent Cade Rearden is used to secrets. Assigned to protect the ultra-dark organization known as The Cove Project, he grapples with his role of defending a country still in crisis after a deadly super AI has devastated much of the U.S.

But when part of his team mysteriously disappears beneath the idyllic waters of the Caribbean, Cade finds himself thrust into a web of lies and mystery, at the heart of which lies an eons-old secret that somebody will kill to protect. Grappling with his inner demons and struggling to locate his friends, Cade stumbles upon a government cover-up… and terrifying creatures hidden miles beneath the surface of the ocean.

This is the Midnight Zone. Where deadly super-organisms rise from the crushing abyss.

In a desperate race against time, Cade must unravel the truth with the help of Cove’s brilliant computer Doris and discover what happened to his friends. But his search soon puts him in the cross-hairs of a ruthless cabal—one that will stop at nothing to stay hidden and preserve what they have created…

Dive into this gripping techno-thriller where Bond meets Cthulhu in a pulse-pounding thrill ride of adventure. Perfect for fans of H.P Lovecraft, Tom Clancy, Ian Fleming and Lee Child, you won’t want to miss Midnight Zone. Grab your copy now!

Shipping
This item Ships to   
Delivery

Estimated between  and

Will usually ship within 1 business day.

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. We source products from all over the world to bring you epic offers and the lowest prices. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

   

We Put Our Customers First to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every cent.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Shoptimized is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Midnight Zone Cade Rearden Thriller #2

$4.49 $7.99

Don't Take My Word For it! Here's What My Readers Think:

Added to cart!
American Exodus  Catalyst Book 3
Someone purchased 15 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Downward Cycle  Catalyst Book 1
Someone purchased 15 minutes ago from New York, USA
Ghost Country   Catalyst Book 4
Someone purchased 5 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Kingdoms of Sorrow  Catalyst Book 2
Someone purchased 7 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Midnight Zone    Cade Rearden Thriller #2
Someone purchased 2 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany
State of Chaos  Cade Rearden Thriller #1
Someone purchased 8 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
The Complete Catalyst Series    All 4 eBooks in One
Someone purchased 16 minutes ago from Moscow, Russian

.. people are viewing this item

Only .. left! .. people are viewing this, and .. recently purchased it

   

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

Enter coupon code SAVE10 at the checkout

Home of the best-selling Catalyst and Cade Rearden Thriller series. Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping